AIM Organizational Chart 2024





Association of **Immunization** Managers



Executive **Assistant** asmine Murray





Chief Policy & Government **Relations Officer Brent Ewig**



Chief Programmatic Officer Emily Messerli, DNP



Chief Financial Officer Jennie Moss



Chief Research, Eval, & Development Officer Katelyn Wells, PhD



Vaccine Access Policy Associate Director Katv Gore



IIS Policy Associate Director Kristy Westfall



Administrative Assistant Alexa Rodriguez



Member Services Coordinator Mikalea Mendoza Pereira



Health Equity &

Member Services

Director

Purnima Unni

Sr. Administrative **Assistant**



Health Equity

Coordinator

Helsa Guillaume

Health Equity

Associate

Rachel McCray

Natasha Dennis









Communications **Senior Coordinator** Angelika Hernandez

Communications

Director

Tessa Atkinson-

Adams



Communications Associate **Emily Porcelli**



Finance Associate Director Bertrand Kila



Finance Associate Cynthia Saballos



Health Education Director Mackenzie Melton





Research & **Evaluation Associate Director** Katie Drumhiller



Research & Development Coordinator Julia Donavant



Research & **Development** Associate Rachel Van Gundv

